Boeing

Boeing Business Jets brings the best of commercial aviation into the realm of private air travel, offering customers a wide range of Boeing products that can be uniquely customized for the private, business or governmental sectors. The robust characteristics of these airplanes also provide an excellent value proposition when outfitted for the private market; offering larger, more personalized space, unmatched reliability and worldwide support.

Our customers put a high premium on quality, convenience and mobility. Most often, they want access to the same amenities in the air as they have on the ground including an office, bedroom, shower, dining facilities, entertainment areas and more. And Boeing Business Jets can deliver it all. That's a better way to fly.

News

Videos

Industry Support

Boeing Business Jets customers often engage the services of one or more of the below firms as part of an aircraft's outfitting process or while their plane is in operation. Boeing Business Jets maintains these listings for informational purposes only and does not endorse any of the below entities nor maintain an ongoing awareness of their performance or capabilities.

Licensed completion centers have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
Fokker Techniek Hoogerheide, The Netherlands www.fokkertechniek.com
GDC Technics San Antonio, Texas www.gdctechnics.com
Greenpoint Technologies Kirkland, Washington www.greenpnt.com
HAECO Xiamen, China www.haeco.com
Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland www.jetaviation.com
L3 Harris Technologies Waco, Texas www.l-3vipinteriors.com
Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com
Sabena Technics Bordeaux, France www.sabenatechnics.com

Warranty work and a wide variety of additional maintenance services are provided for each member of the BBJ airplane family by authorized warranty service centers.

Company Location Website
Ameco Beijing Beijing, China www.ameco.com.cn
Aloft AeroArchitects Georgetown, Delaware www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
Alsalam Aircraft Company Riyadh, Saudi Arabia www.alsalam.aero
AMAC Aerospace (Switzerland) AG Basel, Switzerland www.amacaerospace.com
Comlux Completion Indianapolis, Indiana www.comlux.com
Jet Aviation Basel, Switzerland
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Geneva, Switzerland
Singapore
www.jetaviation.com
Lufthansa Technik Hamburg, Germany www.lufthansa-technik.com

The below companies provide worldwide charter service using the Boeing Business Jets fleet of airplanes.

Company Location Website
ACM Air Charter Baden-Baden, Germany www.acm.aero
Jet Aviation Burbank, California www.jetaviation.com
Beijing Airlines Beijing, China www.airchinajet.com
Comlux Aviation Aruba, Netherlands comlux.com
DeerJet Beijing, China www.deerjet.com
Dehong South Asia General Aviation Company Mang City, China zw@dhnyair.com
HK Bellawings Hong Kong, China www.hkbellawings.com
Hillwood Airways Fort Worth, Texas scottb@hillwoodairways.com
Korean Air Seoul, Korea bizjet.koreanair.com
Metrojet Hong Kong, China www.metrojet.com
Polaris Aviation Solutions Newburgh, New York www.polarisaviation.com
Royal Jet Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates www.royaljetgroup.com
Sino Jet Hong Kong, China
Beijing, China
www.sinojet.org

The below interior design firms have experience designing, installing and certifying executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
AirJet Designs Toulouse, France www.airjet-designs.com
ALTEA London, England www.altea-aero.com
Ascending Designs Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
Alberto Pinto International Interior Design Paris, France www.albertopinto.com
Boutsen Design London, England www.ctm-design.co.uk
CTM Design (UK) Ltd Newbury Park, California www.bmwgroupdesignworks.com
Donald Thompson Industrial Design, Inc. New York, New York www.dtidi.com
Ed├ęse Doret Industrial Design New York, New York www.edesedoret.com
EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
JCE Design Seattle, Washington www.jcedesign.com
Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
Lancaster Design Group Seattle, Washington www.lancaster-designgroup.com
Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
M&R Associates Design Geneva, Switzerland www.mr-associates-design.com
MBG International Design, ILLC. Spring Branch, Texas www.mbginternationaldesign.com
Pierrejean Design Studio Paris, France www.pierrejean-design.com
Reiner Heim Aircraft Interior Design Munich, Germany www.reiner-heim.de
RWR Designs Plano, Texas www.rwrdesigns.com
Strack & Associates Dallas, Texas www.strackandassociates.com
Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com
Unique Aircraft Munich, Germany www.unique-aircraft.com
Winch Design London, England www.winchdesign.com

The below firms have experience managing the completion of executive/VIP interiors for transport-category aircraft.

Company Location Website
Aircraft Conformance Engr Services Hamburg, Germany www.acesvip.com
A.I.M.S. International Group Dover, Delaware www.aimsinternational.us
Ascending Designs & Completions Frisco, Texas www.ascendingdesigns.com
Aviation Consulting Group Issaquah, Washington www.avcongroup.com
Avjet Global Sales, LCC Burbank, California ceo@avjetgs.com
Camber Aviation Management Ltd. Squamish, Canada mike@dutchessaviation.com
Camber Aviation Management Ltd. Squamish, Canada www.camberaviationmanagement.com
Elephants & Monkeys Consulting Portland, Oregon www.elephantsandmonkeys.com
EH Aviation Advisors Riehen, Switzerland www.aviation-advisors.com
Freestream Aircraft Limited London, England/td> www.freestream.com
Global Jet Monaco Monaco nicolas.jaccard@globaljetmonaco.com
Intercontinental Aviation Solutions Ft. Lauderdale, Florida scott.brigante@gmail.com
Kestrel Aviation Management Inc. Kirkland, Washington www.kestrelaviation.com
Jet Aircraft Interior Technical Service New Braunfels, Texas www.jetacft.com
Jet Solutions Southlake, Texas businessjetrep@gmail.com
Johnson Aviation Consulting Frisco, Texas mjohnson@vipinteriors.net
Lancaster Consulting LLC London, England tlancaster@cph.com.au
Lerette Aviation Consulting, Inc. San Antonio, Texas www.lacincorp.com
Lindsey Design Austin, Texas brett@lindseydesign.com
McKenzie Aircraft Management Ltd. Chester, England www.mckenzieam.com
Prestige Cabin Interiors Consulting Burrill Lake, Australia www.prestigecabininteriors.com
Raptor Limited Lakeway, Texas doug.beckham@gmail.com
Reditus Aviation Management Inc. New York, New York www.reditus.us
SR Technics Zurich, Switzerland www.srtechnics.com
Studio E/Motions Habsheim, France www.studioe-motions.com